Change Location × Boise

    Recent Locations

      Free Wine Tasting for First Thursday in Boise


      • Free Wine Tasting for First Thursday Photo #1
      1 of 1
      December 7, 2017

        (on various days)

      Boise, Idaho, United States
      Boise, Idaho

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Free Wine Tasting for First Thursday

      Free Wine Tasting for First Thursday
      Feb 02 (Thu)
      Mar 02 (Thu)
      Apr 06 (Thu)
      May 04 (Thu)
      Jun 01 (Thu)
      Jul 06 (Thu)
      Aug 03 (Thu)
      Sep 07 (Thu)
      Oct 05 (Thu)
      Nov 02 (Thu)
      Dec 07 (Thu)

      574 W Main St. - Boise ID 83702

      Directions: We are located at 574 W. Main St between 5th and 6th streets. Directly across the street from the Cactus Bar.

      Time: 4-8pm

      Admission: Free

      Free Wine Tastings every First Thursday, from 4-8pm! Come and experience Boise's newest downtown wine boutique!
      Contact Information:
      Linda or David
      208.972.3385
      sales@citycenterwines.com
      www.citycenterwines.com

      Cost: Free

      Categories: Neighborhood

      This event repeats on various days:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT Free Wine Tasting for First Thursday